Planet Four Team + Science Friday Live Chat – Today (Monday April 27) at 4pm EDT/9 pm BST/1 pm PDT

The Planet Four will be participating in Live Chat/webinar with the Science Friday team today (Monday April 27) at 4pm EDT/9 pm BST/1 pm PDT . The webinar is open to the public and you can ask some of the team questions, see demos of the projects, and more. We’ll be highlighting all the Planet Four projects. You can find connection details and more here.

If you can’t make our live chat, there were will be a several others this week from other projects from around the Zooniverse as well. Also we’ll post a link to the recorded video when it’s available. And as always, the team is available on Talk, so feel free to jump in on any of the Planet Four projects Talk and ask the science team questions there too.

Leave a Reply

Fill in your details below or click an icon to log in:

WordPress.com Logo

You are commenting using your WordPress.com account. Log Out /  Change )

Google photo

You are commenting using your Google account. Log Out /  Change )

Twitter picture

You are commenting using your Twitter account. Log Out /  Change )

Facebook photo

You are commenting using your Facebook account. Log Out /  Change )

Connecting to %s

%d bloggers like this: